top of page
Writer's pictureMira Gietzel

Boohoo Lookbook



Confession time: It's become quite obvious to myself and my friends that I have developed a slight addiction to spending all my money on the international online clothing boutique Boohoo...

Every order has me impatiently waiting for the postman to deliver straight to my door, to try out my new fashion goodies, and I can't stop shopping even though I no longer have any space in my wardrobe. But how could I possibly help myself when their clothing, shoes and accessories are all so irresistible and affordable?

Boohoo helps me stay one step ahead of fashion trends, with an outfit and cutting edge style for every occasion imaginable, topped off with a price tag that won't break your bank or your heart,

as well as regular free shipping deals and daily discounts.

I'm going to share a few of my favourite looks I've put together with their collections, styling everything from streetwear and festivals, to lunch date looks and dresses for a glam night out.

The product names are left below so you can buy these looks at Boohoo. Get shopping ASAP! xxx

CASUAL & COMFY


Heather Balloon Sleeve Knitted Dress

Julia Flat Thigh High Boot

Amelie Cotton Bakerboy hat

SPORTY LUXE VIBES


Olivia Sports Rib Long Sleeve Crop

Madison Ruffle Front Woven Checked Mini Skirt

ROMANCE IN RED


Alana Wrap Spot Print Frill Detail Tea Dress

Lara Block Heel Wrap Strap

SLEEK & CHIC


Tall Lace Bralet

Tall Willow Frill Hem Wrap Tie Skirt

OFF DUTY DENIM


Sarah Frill Hem Cropped

Sara Relaxed Fit Open Knee Boyfriend Jeans

Lucy Filigree Buckle Suedette Waist Belt

STAR STRUCK


Star Heel Boots

THE MUST-HAVE LBD



Eva Slinky Cowl Front Ruched Back Midi Dress

Lara Block Heel Wrap Strap

THESE BOOTS WERE MADE FOR SLAYING


Elyse Corset Belt V Neck T-shirt Dress

Julia Flat Thigh High Boot

BABY BLUE


Sarah Flare Sleeve Jumper

Tall Willow Frill Hem Wrap Tie Skirt

Lara Block Heel Wrap Strap

MODERN MAROON



Hannah Neck Detail Bandeau Midi Dress

Lara Block Heel Wrap Strap

MONDAYS IN MONOCROME


Olivia Long Sleeve Tie Front Crop Top

Brea Basic Jersey Midi Skirt

Tasha Ribbon Trim Fedora

Laura Peeptoe Mule Heels

FESTIVAL FEVER


Alyssa Boutique Chainmail Crop Body Chain

Roselle Flaired Lace Trousers

Amelie Cotton Bakerboy hat

GINGHAM GAL


Tall Lace Bralet

Madison Ruffle Front Woven Checked Mini Skirt

PARISIAN BRUNCH


Sarah Frill Hem Cropped

Madison Ruffle Front Woven Checked Mini Skirt

BLACK IS THE NEW BLACK


Flo Ribbed High Neck Long Sleeved Midi Dress

Laura Peeptoe Mule Heel

ALL LACED UP


Dana High Neck Low Back Midi Bodycon Dress

Lara Block Heel Wrap Strap

I have a whole BooHoo winter collection dedicated to knits, coats and jackets, so another haul lookbook will be posted in a few weeks following my trip to the USA where I can finally put my warm wardrobe to use in New York City.


bottom of page